The leadership of the Frisco Police Department is comprised of a chief of police, assistant chief of police, and three deputy chiefs. The role of the department's administration is to lead the agency, develop and implement policy, manage an annual budget in excess of $40 million and ensure that the City of Frisco's Police Department remains a progressive, cutting edge law enforcement agency regarded as one of the finest in the nation. 

Click here to view the Frisco Police Department Organization Chart