Go Search

City Council 

The Frisco City Council typically meets the first and third Tuesdays of each month inside the City Council Chamber at the George A. Purefoy Municipal Center, 6101 Frisco Square Blvd. Citizens are welcome to attend the open meeting, which generally begins at 6:30 p.m.
Citizens' input is heard at approximately 7:30 p.m.

Can't join us at City Hall? [ watch meetings live ]
(Select 'video' next to the listing for the current meeting date at the above link.)
Mayor and Council Member Reimbursement Reports

Mayor Maher Maso, City of Frisco

Mayor Maher Maso
Phone: 972-292-5050
E-mail: mmaso@friscotexas.gov
view bio

Campaign Finance Reports


John Keating
Mayor Pro Tem, Place 4
Phone: 972-292-5054

E-mail: jkeating@friscotexas.gov

view bio

Campaign Finance Reports




Will Sowell
Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, Place 3
Phone: 972-292-5053

E-mail: wsowell@friscotexas.gov

view bio

Campaign Finance Reports



Bob Allen
Council Member, Place 1
Phone: 972-292-5051
E-mail: ballen@friscotexas.gov

view bio

Campaign Finance Reports



Jeff Cheney 
Council Member, Place 2
Phone: 972-292-5052
E-mail: jcheney@friscotexas.gov

view bio
Campaign Finance Reports



Scott Johnson
Council Member, Place 6 
Phone: 972-292-5056
E-mail: SJohnson@Friscotexas.gov
view bio
Campaign Finance Reports



Tim Nelson
Council Member, Place 5
Phone: 972-292-5055
E-mail: tnelson@friscotexas.gov
View Bio
Campaign Finance Reports



City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas