Go Search

Planning and Zoning Commission 

The Commission reviews and makes recommendations to the City Council regarding:

·        Proposed amendments to the Zoning Ordinance, Subdivision Ordinance and the Comprehensive Plan

·        Zoning change requests

The Commission has final authority regarding plats and site plans.  Members of the Commission also serve on the Capital Improvements Advisory Committee and make recommendations to the City Council regarding the Impact Fee Ordinance.

Kevin Hodes - Commissioner
Term Expires 09/30/2015
khodes@friscotexas.gov

Linda James
Term Expires 09/30/2014
LJAMES@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Robert Roberti, Vice Chairperson - Commissioner
Term Expires 09/30/2015
rroberti@friscotexas.gov

Will Russell, Secretary – Commissioner
Term Expires 09/30/2016
wrussell@friscotexas.gov

Kristie Edwards – Commissioner
Term Expires 09/30/2015
kedwards@friscotexas.gov

Rick Williamson - Commissioner
Term Expires 09/30/2014
RWilliamson@friscotexas.gov

Bill Woodard, Chairperson - Commissioner
Term Expires 09/30/2016
bwoodard@friscotexas.gov

Meeting Time:
2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month and any special called meetings
City of Frisco-Council Chambers
6101 Frisco Square Blvd.
6:30 p.m.
Attendance is required.

City Liaison:
John Lettelleir, Director of Development Services
jlettelleir@friscotexas.gov
972-292-5300

Website:
Development Services
Planning & Zoning Commission Action

City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-292-5000
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas